Follow Us:

Winter 2021-22 League Administrators

Season Schedule Outline

2021

  • 27 September - Registration opens for all grades

  • Week of 15 November - Player assessments (grades 3 through 8).

  • Week of 22 November - Player drafts

  • Week of 29 November - Practices begin

  • 25 - 29 November - Thanksgiving Break - No practices

  • Weekend of 4 December - Games begin

  • 20 December - 2 January '22 - Winter Break - No practices or games

2022

  • 3 January - Practices and games resume

  • 26 February - 6 March - Playoffs (End of Winter 2021-22 season)

  • 7 - 11 March - All-Star Week (grades 4 through 8)


Boys Rec League Administrators - Winter 2021-22
Grade League Admin Email
1 Scott Dowling scott.m.dowling@accenturefederal.com
2 Suzy Ivy capturethesparkle@gmail.com
3 Steven Canavan steve.canavan@gmail.com
4 Katie Conaway katie@knoll.org
5 Linda Fielding lindamfielding@gmail.com
6 Breanne Cameron breanne.cameron@gmail.com
7 Sam Lugo lugosamuel@yahoo.com
8 Scott Madsen stmad1@gmail.com
9 Toby Malara tmalara@americanstaffing.net
10 Jason Rosensweig rosensweigj@gmail.com
11 Brady Newby brady@newby.us
12 Barry Culman bculman@usa.net
Girls Rec League Administrators - Winter 2021-22
Grade League Admin Email
1 Chris Deysher cdeysher@gmail.com
2 Mark Murphy murfe94590@aol.com
3 Bob Weber bob.weber@gmail.com
4 Josh Taylor joshtaylortwo@gmail.com
5/6 April Schwartz April.r.schwartz@gmail.com
7/8 Mark Murphy murfe94590@aol.com
HS OPEN basketball@chantillyyouth.org