Follow Us:

Contacts

CYA Basketball Board of Directors

Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@ChantillyYouth.org
Director of Operations Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 ddschuhan@aol.com
Boys Commissioner JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
Girls Commissioner Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040 meghanbealacocella@gmail.com
Travel Coordinator Phil Reed 571-325-7724 phil.reed@gmail.com
Referee Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com
Sportsmanship Rein Kiewel 703-346-6092 rein.kiewel@verizon.net
Quartermaster Dale Howel 571-435-9647 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Scheduler Paul Jones 703-622-0586 Jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
Special Events Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
Webmaster JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
Social Media Sarah Riccardi 703-505-3217 cyabasketballsarah@gmail.com
Registrar Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@ChantillyYouth.org