Follow Us:

Contacts

CYA Basketball Board of Directors

Chairman

JP Prochazka

basketball@chantillyyouth.org

Boys Commissioner

JP Prochazka (acting)

jprochazka@chantillyyouth.org

Girls Commissioner

Meghan Acocella

cyagirlsbball@outlook.com

Treasurer

Rick Shryock

cyabb@att.net

Communications Director

Meghan Acocella

cyagirlsbball@outlook.com

Travel Coordinator

Phil Reed

phil.reed@gmail.com

Referee Coordinator

Monica Despins

despinsm@yahoo.com

Sportsmanship

Rein Kiewel

rein.kiewel@verizon.net

Quartermaster

Dale Howel

DelbertDLH@hotmail.com

Scheduler

Paul Jones

Jones_e_paul@yahoo.com

Special Events

Scott Madsen

stmad1@gmail.com

 

 

Contacts