Follow Us:

Chantilly Elite Girls AAU Basketball Tryouts - 2019

The initial Chantilly Elite girls AAU basketball tryouts are scheduled as below. There is no cost for the tryouts, but we ask that everyone register for AAU Tryouts on the CYA website prior to the tryouts for insurance purposes and to facilitate better communications. Come even if you were not able to register and we'll take care of it at the tryouts, but it is easier to do prior.

CYA AAU Tryout Registration

Please register under CYA Basketball Try-Outs (Travel & AAU) "Spring 2019 AAU Tryouts"

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, CONTACT GIRLS AAU COORDINATOR CRAIG BALLAM AT THE EMAIL ADDRESS OR PHONE NUMBER BELOW: 

Email: sports@theballams.name

Phone: 703-378-8172

Grade Coach Date Day Time Location
4th          
4th Mazid 15-Feb Fri 7:00 - 8:30 PM Oak Hill ES
4th   17-Feb Sun 12:45 - 2:15 PM Carson MS 1
4th          
5th Kang 2-Feb Sat 5:00 - 6:30 PM Carson MS 1
5th   3-Feb Sun 4:00 - 5:30 PM McNair ES
5th   9-Feb Sat 5:00 - 6:30 PM Lees Corner ES
5th   10-Feb Sun 4:00 - 5:30 PM McNair ES
6th Mawloud 2-Feb Sat 8:00 - 9:45 PM South Lakes HS 1
6th   3-Feb Sun 4:30 - 6:30 PM Herndon MS Main
6th   7-Feb Thu 7:30 - 9:00 PM Poplar Tree ES
7th Ashton 9-Feb Sat 8:30 - 10:00 AM Hoops Plus Green
7th   15-Feb Fri 7:30 - 9:00 PM Greenbriar West ES
7th   23-Feb Sat 12:30 - 2:00 PM Hoops Plus Green
8th McLane 9-Feb Sat 3:30 - 5:30 PM Colin Powell ES
8th   10-Feb Sun 5:00 - 7:00 PM Carson MS 1
8th   17-Feb Sun 7:15 - 8:00 PM CYA Fieldhouse
HS More for Showcase Team / Ballam for Second Team 23-Feb Sat 4:30 - 6:30 PM Carson MS 1
HS 2-Mar Sat 5:00 - 7:00 PM Hoops Plus Red
HS 5-Mar Tue 7:30 - 9:00 PM CYA Fieldhouse